Gigi Lamayne – VI Album

Gigi Lamayne – VI Album.

Gigi Lamayne - VI Album

Gigi Lamayne – VI Album, Ambitiouz Entertainments Female Rapper Gigi Lamayne is out with her highly anticipate Album titled VI, The new Album is Gigi Lamayne first project under the label imprint Ambitiouz Entertainments.

VI Album by Gigi Lamayne housed 6 tracks out of which Twinkle featuring Label Mate Londie London was already released, Twinkle was premiered last week and it the second track off VI EP by Gigi Lamayne.

DOWNLOAD MP3:  Gigi Lamayne - Twinkle Ft. Londie London

Gigi Lamayne – VI Album Download & Tracklist:

  1. Download Gigi Lamayne – Twinkle (feat. Londie London) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Download Gigi Lamayne – VI // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Download Gigi Lamayne – Iphupho // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Download Gigi Lamayne – Roll // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Download Gigi Lamayne – Baddest in the Game (feat. Eminent Fam) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Download Gigi Lamayne – Stimela // DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this music with people using the below button.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *